Ladyrebecca's Musings and Ramblings

The Increasingly Political Thoughts of Rebecca (Becky) Walker

Hubby’s job November 25, 2006

Filed under: Anecdotal — Addicted to Yarn @ 10:18 am

We should find out on Monday what my husbands next job will be.  We are excited and I am a little nervous.  This will probably result in my daughter and I moving and being apart from “Dad” for a number of months.  It is exciting but it will be hard to leave.  We’ve made friends and we’re starting to get used to it here.  And I am not looking forward to packing.  UUUGGG!  I hate packing.  Oh, well.  Maybe I’ll pack the way the movers packed.  Don’t organize.  Just label it with the room you filled it in and throw everything in.  What could be easier?  Certainly not unpacking!!

 

Leave a Reply

