Ladyrebecca's Musings and Ramblings

The Increasingly Political Thoughts of Rebecca (Becky) Walker

I MADE $30 BUCKS!!! December 13, 2006

Filed under: Anecdotal — Addicted to Yarn @ 11:51 pm

I made thirty bucks today.  “For doing what?” you ask.  “Absolutely nothing,” I answer.  I watched a 10 month old girl.  She did want to be held most the time but she’s really tiny so I didn’t really mind.  I will be watching her again on Monday and then during January, I am going to watch her 2 to 3 days a week.  Oh, and today was just a half day.  On full days I will get $50 a day.  Fifty bucks for doing what I normally do.  Of course, I don’t normally change diapers but I guess I can remember how.

I don’t really have anything more to say.  I am going to post this and then blog my Christmas list and then my daughters.  My husband will just have to do his own as he hasn’t left me with one.

 

Leave a Reply

