Ladyrebecca's Musings and Ramblings

The Increasingly Political Thoughts of Rebecca (Becky) Walker

Um…uh…I…well…let’s see here… April 12, 2007

Filed under: Anecdotal — Addicted to Yarn @ 6:12 am

Well, I don’t really have anything to say….I always say that and then I ramble for twenty minutes. Well, let me just say, I am not writing this with a specific goal in mind. How’s that?

My daughter is almost waking up and I really need to go get ready for the day so maybe I really don’t have anything to say. I can’t even think of anything to ramble about.

No really, after I said that about always rambling for twenty minutes, no I really can’t think of anything to say. I could continue to ramble about not having anything to ramble about but that just seems silly. So instead I am going to leave you with this…

Rush Limbaugh is a pompous windbag.

I’ll tell the rest of that story tomorrow…or later today. Depends on when I get bored.

 

Leave a Reply

