Ladyrebecca's Musings and Ramblings

The Increasingly Political Thoughts of Rebecca (Becky) Walker

T-shirt folding is really, really cool April 20, 2007

Filed under: Anecdotal — Addicted to Yarn @ 7:54 pm

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=4776825453418327083&q=japanese+t-shirt+folding&hl=en

The Japanese are magic and they send their magic to us over the internet. I made my husband take of his shirt so I could try it right then and it works!! It’s totally fun. Just had to share.

 

2 Responses to “T-shirt folding is really, really cool”

  1. CC Says:

    I don’t get it. I watched it twice. Maybe if it were in English I could do it. Or maybe I’m just a completely incompetent shirt folder person.

  2. Becky Says:

    When you pinch the front of the shirt, you have to only pick up the top layer. Then, when you fold the shoulder down, grab the shoulder seam and the hem. Then pick up, and it should be self explanatory from there.


Leave a Reply

