Ladyrebecca's Musings and Ramblings

The Increasingly Political Thoughts of Rebecca (Becky) Walker

Freckles July 27, 2009

Filed under: Anecdotal — Addicted to Yarn @ 2:54 pm
I noticed today, while talking with Jael about birthmarks and freckles and such that I have significantly more freckles on my left arm than my right arm. I have never noticed this before (that I remember). Weird, huh?
 

3 Responses to “Freckles”

  1. Angela Himes Says:

    Not really that weird since that is the arm that sits on the door when driving in the summer with the windows down, which means its also the arm that got burned I think every year that you drove while at home. πŸ™‚ Its called SUN DAMAGE!!!!!! πŸ™‚ I have lots of it. Love ya!

  2. AFRed Says:

    I have the same thing, from riding my my dads truck as a kid, for me its my right arm that has more.

  3. ladyrebecca Says:

    Yeah, my husband pointed this out and I felt kind of silly for not thinking of it myself.


Leave a Reply

